Details about every ride and delivery are available in thesection of the app.
Ride and delivery cards contain the route, price, date and time of the trip.
Tap any card for more details:
- Pickup and drop-off addresses
- Ride/delivery duration
- Vehicle information
- Driver information
- Service class and final fare
The Call button is available in your history. You can contact the driver within 24 hours after the ride and before your next request.
- Hide ride or delivery in your history
To hide a ride or delivery in your history:
- Go to thesection of the app.
- Select the ride you want to hide.
- Scroll down to Delete ride and tap Delete.
Hidden ride details will remain available for Support and marketing communications.
- Delete history
To delete your history in full:
- The list of services you use will open. Select Taxi.
- Click History and confirm the deletion.
How does it work?
- As soon as you confirm, your entire history will be deleted. It can't be restored.
- You can delete your history as often as you want once within 24 hours from the last time it was deleted.
- You can delete information about rides only if they have been paid and not currently active.